About Us

About Us


The Four Corners Regional Education Cooperative #1 (REC-1) serves the interests of 6 member districts in northwest New Mexico and San Juan College, as well as education systems throughout New Mexico. REC-1 is one of 10 regional education cooperatives in New Mexico, each of which are focused on providing education support to rural and small school districts.

Visit the REC-1 web site to learn more about us. VISIT SITE (opens in new window).

EEDW Organization Chart


Get the News!

EEDW news, updates, events, resources, and more!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.